Product Categories


Vanity Caution

Vanity Caution 1996 cover picture

Product Description

Year: 1996

Quite the surprise this one, very good german indie full of great rockers and ballads, try it out.


  1. Voices in disguise
  2. As long as im alive (mp3 sample)
  3. California
  4. Hard n rough (mp3 sample)
  5. No religion
  6. Rock me
  7. Someone to hold on
  8. Useless information (mp3 sample)
  9. Midnight train
  10. Coming home again (mp3 sample)
  11. Girls got the power
  12. It aint easy
  13. Point of no return
  14. Soleil

Send offer

Please insert your offer and your email address in the boxes below, should we accept it, you will receive a paypal invoice for the cd plus shipping, the order is valid once payment is received.

Email address: