Product Categories


Sudden Storm No warning

Sudden Storm No warning 1994 cover picture

Product Description

Year: 1994

Great unknown american indie - at times it reminds me of DC LEGEND, a favourite of mine. Most of the tracks on this one are sure to get many repeats on your cd player. Recommended! - VERY RARE


  1. I close my eyes (mp3 sample)
  2. Undecided (mp3 sample)
  3. I need it
  4. Got me to (mp3 sample)
  5. Over
  6. Theirs
  7. What is it
  8. Matter of time
  9. Hen pecked
  10. Anymore
  11. Do you love me
  12. Lonely masquerade (mp3 sample)

Send offer

Please insert your offer and your email address in the boxes below, should we accept it, you will receive a paypal invoice for the cd plus shipping, the order is valid once payment is received.

Email address: