Product Categories


Lynch Mob st

Lynch Mob st 1992 cover picture

Product Description

Year: 1992

Classic album featuring the incredible Robert Mason on vocals - if you don't have this your collection is really missing out - near mint condition


  1. Jungle of love
  2. Tangled in the web
  3. No good
  4. Dream until tomorrow (mp3 sample)
  5. Cold is the heart
  6. Tie your mother down
  7. Heaven is waiting
  8. I want it
  9. When darkness calls
  10. The secret

Send offer

Please insert your offer and your email address in the boxes below, should we accept it, you will receive a paypal invoice for the cd plus shipping, the order is valid once payment is received.

Email address: