Product Categories


Kincaid Cant fight the need

Kincaid Cant fight the need 1999 cover picture

Product Description

Year: 1999

One of the best cds i've discovered these last few weeks, highly enjoyable from start to finish. This is a professional CDR as released by the band.


  1. I really want you to say (mp3 sample)
  2. Come back on you
  3. Midnight flyer
  4. Make up your mind (mp3 sample)
  5. Bad boy Billy
  6. You are the one (mp3 sample)
  7. Dont cha wanna dance
  8. I'm coming home
  9. What you say girl
  10. Cant fight the need
  11. Get right tonight
  12. Walking by the tracks

Send offer

Please insert your offer and your email address in the boxes below, should we accept it, you will receive a paypal invoice for the cd plus shipping, the order is valid once payment is received.

Email address: