Product Categories


Chris Hess Heart of gold

Chris Hess Heart of gold 1995 cover picture

Product Description

Year: 1995

Think Mark Spyro, think Giant ... In fact Dan Huff from GIANT participated on this cd, producing and playing on some tracks. It just oozes class, a undiscovered jewel, highly recommended


  1. Heaven cries (mp3 sample)
  2. Reach for the sky (mp3 sample)
  3. Looking for me
  4. Written in the sand
  5. Out of the ashes
  6. Cant wait another day
  7. Heart of gold
  8. Open up my eyes (mp3 sample)
  9. Dancing through the night
  10. Coming home

Send offer

Please insert your offer and your email address in the boxes below, should we accept it, you will receive a paypal invoice for the cd plus shipping, the order is valid once payment is received.

Email address: